Westside Car Care

1019 S. 26th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 457-1688
repair shop

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Westside Car Care

1019 S. 26th Ave.

Yakima, WA 98902

Phone: (509) 457-1688

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.


Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Closed


auto repairstire repair

We also accept
Cash & NAPA EasyPay.

transmission repair

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Polite & professional service.

Dec 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Convenient appointments. Polite & professional service.


Honest and trustworthy!

Nov 01, 2015 by NANCY VANOVER

Honest and trustworthy! On several occasions I have brought my car in for minor concerns, noises, etc, and every time, inspections were done at no cost! Recommendations were made for minor maintenance and or improvements needed in the near future. Prices were always given and no pushy sales personal. Last visit, my repairs were LESS than what was first indicated and they were honest enough to let me know and not just keep my cost at what was told. They have a continuous customer in me.


Friendly, pleasant, helpful and expert staff.

Oct 29, 2015 by ELLEN DONTIGNEY

Friendly, pleasant, helpful and expert staff. They really know how to diagnose a problem and they "think out of the box" for solutions. Reasonable prices... Have saved me a bundle of money and my car sounds great!


Good to me over the years with excellent work.

Oct 19, 2015 by TIMOTHY FRANKLIN

At Westside Car Care they will give you a thorough inspection and fair recommendations at reasonable prices. They have been good to me over the years with excellent work.


The service was great as usual and their honesty

Sep 10, 2015 by ISAAC JOHNSON

The service was great as usual and their honesty about what did and did not need to be fixed on my car is always refreshing.


They did a good job

Aug 27, 2015 by TAMMY ROSS

They did a good job They did a good job They did a good job They did a good job They did a good job


Very reliable quick and very reasonable will plan on more services from them

Aug 22, 2015 by JEFF PENUEL

very reliable quick and very reasonable will plan on more services from them


I have had good experiences with Brad and his employees at Westside

Aug 13, 2015 by LORIE MILLER

I have had good experiences with Brad and his employees at Westside. Brad is very honest and is good to his customers.


Simply put, these are good ol fashion hard working modern mechanics

Aug 07, 2015 by ERIC TOWN

Simply put, these are good ol fashion hard working modern mechanics with an old school touch. I literally trust nobody else in town but west side car care.


We are very happy with the work that Brad and his crew

Aug 07, 2015 by RODNEY CARLSTORM

We are very happy with the work that Brad and his crew have done to our vehicles, it's nice to have your cars worked on by someone you can trust.


Napademo1 , USA 5.0 5.0 114 114 Convenient appointments. Polite & professional service.
Page:
123»

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Westside Car Care

1019 S. 26th Ave.

Yakima, WA 98902

Phone: (509) 457-1688

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.


Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Closed


auto repairstire repair

We also accept
Cash & NAPA EasyPay.

transmission repair

  • tune up
  • tune ups
  • oil changes